Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Myatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Myatt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (314 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john laymon

john laymon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and make sure that I get the best deal going to stick with you guys for a long time thank you"
Profile photo of Harold Flores

Harold Flores

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kaley for service above and beyond!! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Courtney Waggoner

Courtney Waggoner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley at Greg Myatt was fantastic at getting us a better rate on our auto insurance. Customer service was great and she is always able to answer our questions. Megan was very helpful when Kaley wasn't available."
Profile photo of Beth Martinez

Beth Martinez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service and excellent communication from Eileen Garcia for my insurance"
Profile photo of Esmerelda Lopez

Esmerelda Lopez

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible unprofessional group. Don’t believe all these fake good reviews. Shop around. The better rates are out there and other insurance companies will beat their rates by a HUGE percentage."
Profile photo of Leslitaaa

Leslitaaa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been delightful working with Eileen, she is always responsive and helpful at answering all my questions! Customer satisfaction is her priority which I appreciate!"
Profile photo of lasse larsen

lasse larsen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is fantastic, super personable and understanding of any reason we've had to call in for whether I needed a claim for my bow the day before deer season or to get life insurance set up for the wife and I. Our family will never leave Greg Myatt as our insurance agent, his office is full of such fantastic people."
Profile photo of Colyn Howard

Colyn Howard

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan helped me get a very reasonable quote for my 2022 M4 Competition and I’m very satisfied with her service. Definitely recommend using her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Blanca Rico

Blanca Rico

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sunju Hwang

Sunju Hwang

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast responses!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hyde

Jeffrey Hyde

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to compare my current insurance to the competition and stopped by this office to explore State Farm’s offering. The staff were incredibly helpful and patient while we went through various options, including adding my daughter later this summer. My visit went into their lunch hour but the person working with me stayed and provided great service. I highly recommend that you stop by Greg Myatt’s office the next time you’re shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Mccarver

Bobbie Mccarver

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great & always there to help when we need them"
Profile photo of Einat Morpurgo

Einat Morpurgo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this agency now for over a year. Everyone working there was courteous, friendly and very accommodating! Today I was assisted by Eileen, who provided me with outstanding service."
Profile photo of Anna Clark

Anna Clark

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. ⭐Angelica was Very polite, courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable in all she was doing and there didn't seem to be anything she wouldn't be able to work with us around. Definitely a excellent asset to the state farm company 💯. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Shannon Dubois

Shannon Dubois

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley quoted the insurance for my home, auto, boat and life. Throughout the entire process she kept me informed! I look forward to working with her in the future for any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Mcpherson

Amy Mcpherson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to helping me get a quote for new insurance! You could tell she has a passion for what she does!"
Profile photo of Brian Blake

Brian Blake

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was amazing. She was able to find me a great rate for my homeowners insurance and then save me even more by bundling my autos. I am really looking forward to having a local agent that cares about their customers."
Profile photo of Scott D

Scott D

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best insurance office I've ever dealt with. I moved my insurance from a slightly cheaper (but online) agent to Greg's office so I would have a local office and real people and that is exactly what I got. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area! Angelica handled my request perfectly!"
Profile photo of Corrianne Bailey

Corrianne Bailey

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angelica on a new auto policy and she was fantastic! Made the process super simple and fast. It was also all the coverage I wanted at a great rate. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Ann Withers

Ann Withers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, customer orientated, will answer any questions"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Angelica was great very informative and on top of everything. The quotes were good prices."
Profile photo of laura barley

laura barley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so helpful from beginning to end with switching our auto policy and getting the policy started for the home we purchased. She even checked in throughout the process to see how things were going and even out lending team and realtor raves about her and how well she handled us. They said they will be sending future clients to her as well. I’m so glad we got Megan for our account!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Escamilla

Lucas Escamilla

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica helped me find an affordable policy for my automobile that was perfect for me. She made the whole process easy and painless. I highly recommend using her with any of your insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Joe Markowski

Joe Markowski

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful and made the whole Experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks so much, Joe Markowski"
Profile photo of Maegen Merritt

Maegen Merritt

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serviced by Greg Myatt. Awesome experience and customer service."