Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Myatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Myatt

5 out of 5 (307 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sunju Hwang

Sunju Hwang

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast responses!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Mccarver

Bobbie Mccarver

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great & always there to help when we need them"
Profile photo of Einat Morpurgo

Einat Morpurgo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this agency now for over a year. Everyone working there was courteous, friendly and very accommodating! Today I was assisted by Eileen, who provided me with outstanding service."
Profile photo of Anna Clark

Anna Clark

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Dubois

Shannon Dubois

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley quoted the insurance for my home, auto, boat and life. Throughout the entire process she kept me informed! I look forward to working with her in the future for any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Mcpherson

Amy Mcpherson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to helping me get a quote for new insurance! You could tell she has a passion for what she does!"
Profile photo of Paul Moore

Paul Moore

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is so personable and really knows what he’s doing. Many agents can be hands off but Greg is typically right in the trenches with his employees and I respect him immensely for that."
Profile photo of Brian Blake

Brian Blake

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was amazing. She was able to find me a great rate for my homeowners insurance and then save me even more by bundling my autos. I am really looking forward to having a local agent that cares about their customers."
Profile photo of Scott D

Scott D

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corrianne Bailey

Corrianne Bailey

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angelica on a new auto policy and she was fantastic! Made the process super simple and fast. It was also all the coverage I wanted at a great rate. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Ann Withers

Ann Withers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, customer orientated, will answer any questions"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Angelica was great very informative and on top of everything. The quotes were good prices."
Profile photo of laura barley

laura barley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucas Escamilla

Lucas Escamilla

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica helped me find an affordable policy for my automobile that was perfect for me. She made the whole process easy and painless. I highly recommend using her with any of your insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Joe Markowski

Joe Markowski

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful and made the whole Experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks so much, Joe Markowski"
Profile photo of Maegen Merritt

Maegen Merritt

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serviced by Greg Myatt. Awesome experience and customer service."
Profile photo of Vicki Fuller

Vicki Fuller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very professional. She always responded quickly and kept me updated on all changes or progress made."
Profile photo of Sierra Ross

Sierra Ross

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was SO helpful!!! She found the best insurance for me for my car and renters insurance! I didn’t even have to lift a finger! Love her and Greg! Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Kickham

Bill Kickham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt, professional, and courteous attention."
Profile photo of Jackie Moore

Jackie Moore

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service! I was helped by Megan and she did a good job making sure I got everything I needed, and everything got processed very quickly. I also got a handwritten thank you letter in the mail, which was a really lovely touch!"
Profile photo of Becky McCarty

Becky McCarty

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is so amazing! She has met our every need and She was very professional and yet she spoke to us on a personal level. We will be calling her again in the future."
Profile photo of Vedant Gokani

Vedant Gokani

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was assisted by Megan Morgan for auto insurance. Great service and super helpful"
Profile photo of Aron Daniella Flores

Aron Daniella Flores

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamal Thomas

Jamal Thomas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent quality and clarity. It took no time to get the ball rolling, thank you Angelica!"